Skip to Content

ERA Contacts

Media

Our communications team can discuss ERA 2015 and provide more information on the world-class researchers and research work at Macquarie University.

Please contact communications@mq.edu.au.

Stories will also be posted on Macquarie's Research Impact blog.

Researchers

Macquarie is a comprehensive university, with great research strengths in the sciences, social sciences and the professional disciplines. Macquarie conducts research driven by international collaboration and leads Australia in a range of research disciplines.

If you are thinking about continuing your research at Macquarie University, visit our Research Office website for more information and contact details.

Prospective students

Home to some of the world's pre-eminent researchers, Macquarie offers students the best study environment, ensuring they collaborate with outstanding academics.

If you are considering undertaking a PhD research at Macquarie University, visit our Higher Degree Research Office website for more information and contact details.

ERA Team

Office/FacultyPosition
Office of the Deputy Vice-Chancellor Research

Andy Pleffer

Manager, Research Assessment and Metrics (x7809, era.project@mq.edu.au)

Research Office

Louise Fleck

Director, Research Office (x7737, louise.fleck@mq.edu.au)

Business and Economics

Kerry Todd-Smith

Faculty Research Manager (x8485, kerry.todd-smith@mq.edu.au)

Macquarie Graduate School of Management

Kerry Daniel

Research Manager (x7732, kerry.daniel@mq.edu.au)

Arts

Gill Ellis

Faculty Research Manager (x4496, gill.ellis@mq.edu.au)

Human Sciences

Colm Halbert

Faculty Research Manager (x8073, colm.halbert@mq.edu.au)

Science and Engineering

Irina Zakoshanski

Faculty Research Manager (x 8912, irina.zakoshanski@mq.edu.au)

Medicine and Health Sciences

Kyle Ratinac

Faculty Research Manager (x2788, kyle.ratinac@mq.edu.au)

Information and Technology

Noel Valenti

Project Manager (x1987, noel.valenti@mq.edu.au)